WELCOME TO
Dunchurch Infant School & Nursery

Term Dates

 

DUNCHURCH INFANT SCHOOL AND NURSERY

 

2017/18

(All dates are inclusive)

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day

Teacher Training Day

Friday 1 September

Monday 4 September

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 September

Half Term

Teacher Training Day

Monday 23 - Friday 27 October

Friday 24 November

Term Ends

Friday 22 December

 

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day

Friday 5 January

Term Starts

Monday 8 January

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 19  – Friday 23 February

Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term

Term Starts

Bank Holiday

Half Term

Teacher Training Day

 

 

Monday 16 April

Monday 7 May

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Friday 22 June

Term Ends

Friday 20 July

 

Please note:-

Family holidays must be booked during the school holiday period only. 

Thank you for your co-operation.